Søgning på: "MUSIK" gav 29 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Fri, 04.12.2020
Pt.
udsolgt
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Fri, 18.12.2020
Pt.
udsolgt
Vor Frelsers Kirke, Vejle
Fri, 18.12.2020
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Fri, 08.01.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 04.02.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 04.02.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Fri, 05.02.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Mon, 08.03.2021
Pt.
udsolgt
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Sun, 21.03.2021
Pt.
udsolgt
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 25.03.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Sat, 17.04.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 29.04.2021
Ståkoncert - SPEKTRUM i DGI Huset Vejle, Vejle
Sat, 01.05.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 06.05.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Fri, 28.05.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Fri, 11.06.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Verdensballetten, Jelling
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Fri, 05.11.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Wed, 26.01.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage