Søgning på: "MUSIK" gav 38 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Verdensballetten, Jelling
Jelling højene, Jelling
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater-Ståkoncert i BYPARKEN, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Tue, 21.09.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Sat, 02.10.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Wed, 27.10.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Sun, 31.10.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Fri, 05.11.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 11.11.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Thu, 25.11.2021
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vor Frelsers Kirke, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 06.01.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 13.01.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Wed, 26.01.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Fri, 04.02.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Wed, 09.02.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Thu, 10.02.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Sun, 13.02.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Sat, 05.03.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Thu, 10.03.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Sat, 12.03.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Jacob Gade Salen, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Fri, 29.04.2022
Ståkoncert - SPEKTRUM i DGI Huset Vejle, Vejle
Wed, 04.05.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle
Flere spilledage
Fri, 27.05.2022
Vejle Musikteater - Store Sal, Vejle